Pedigree database menu
The Cane Corso Pedigree Database is and always will be a free service for everybody.
However donations are always welcome.
They will be used to maintain the pedigree program and the webservers this pedigree database is running on..

To make a donation for the Cane Corso Pedigree Database click this button


To add your dog or litter to this database, add a picture, title or healthscores, please send an e-mail to info@canecorsopedigree.com.

If you would like us to add a picture of your dog, please e-mail to the above e-mail address.

For the next countries/registries you can directly email:

AKC - akc@canecorsopedigree.com
ICCF - iccf@canecorsopedigree.com
Argentina - argentina@canecorsopedigree.com
Belgium - Belgie@canecorsopedigree.com
Bosnia - bosnia@canecorsopedigree.com
Brasil - brasil@canecorsopedigree.com
Bulgaria - bulgaria@canecorsopedigree.com
Canada - canada@canecorsopedigree.com
Czech Republic - czech@canecorsopedigree.com
Denmark - denmark@canecorsopedigree.com
Estonia - estonia@canecorsopedigree.com
Finland - finland@canecorsopedigree.com
France - france@canecorsopedigree.com
Germany - viviana@canecorsopedigree.com
Greece - greece@canecorsopedigree.com
Italia - italia@canecorsopedigree.com
Latvia - latvia@canecorsopedigree.com
Lithuania - lithuania@canecorsopedigree.com
Macedonia - macedonia@canecorsopedigree.com
Mexico - mexico@canecorsopedigree.com
Montenegro - montenegro@canecorsopedigree.com
Netherlands - ned@canecorsopedigree.com
Norway - norway@canecorsopedigree.com
Portugal - portugal@canecorsopedigree.com
Romania - romania@canecorsopedigree.com
Russia - russia@canecorsopedigree.com
Serbia - serbia@canecorsopedigree.com
Slovakia - slovakia@canecorsopedigree.com
Slovenia - slovenia@canecorsopedigree.com
Spain - spain@canecorsopedigree.com
Sweden - sweden@canecorsopedigree.com
Turkey - turkey@canecorsopedigree.com
UK - uk@canecorsopedigree.com
Ukraine - ukraine@canecorsopedigree.com

For DNA testing your Cane Corso, we support
MyDogDNA https://mydogdna.com
Search by name
Explanation
  

Pedigreenumber
Explanation
  

Titles
Explanation
  

Extra titles
Explanation
  

DOB
Explanation
  

Colour
Explanation
  

HD
Explanation
  

Date of death
Explanation
  

Other healthscores
Explanation